

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

Newtown, Connecticut

Municipal Election

SAMPLE BALLOT

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12	13	14	15	16
PARTY	First Selectman Vote for One	Selectman Vote for One	Legislative Council Vote for Any Four						f Finance r Any Six	Board of Education Vote for Any Three Three to be elected not more than two from one Party			Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One			
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	1A	2 A	3 A	4 A	5 A	6A	7 A	8 A	9A	10A	11A	12A	13A	14A	15A	16A
		Herbert C. Rosenthal	Eva Bermudez Zimmerman	Jennifer R. Padilla	Daniel T. Honan		Aaron Carlson	James K. Filan	James O. Gaston	Kelley Johnson			John N. Vouros	Rebekah Harriman Stites		Maureen Crick Owen
	1 B	2 B	3 B	4 B	5 B	6B	7 B	8 B	9B	10B	11B	12B	13B	14 B	15B	16 B
REPUBLICAN PARTY	E. Patricia Llodra	William F.L. Rodgers	Mary Ann Jacob	Dan Wiedemann	Ryan W. Knapp		Mark Boland Sr.	Sandy T. Roussas	David Ruhs	John Godin			David Freedman	Andrew Clure		James McFarland
WRITE-IN VOTES	1 C	2 C	3 C	4 C	5 C	6 C	7 C	8C	90	10C	11C	12C	1 3C	14C	15C	16C

November 3, 2015

District 2

TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

Newtown, Connecticut

Municipal Election

SAMPLE BALLOT

OFFICE PARTY	17 18 19 Planning and Zoning Commission Vote for Any Three			20 21 22 Planning and Zoning Commission Alternates Vote for Any Three			23 24 25 Zoning Board of Appeals Vote for Any Three			26 27 28 Zoning Board of Appeals Alternates Vote for Any Three			29 30 31 Police Commission Full Term Vote for Any Three			Commission	33 Board of Managers of Edmond Town Hall Full Term Vote for One	Town Hall To Fill Vacancy
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	17A Corinne Cox	18A Jon DelPozo	19A	20A Barbara Manville	21A	22A	23A Ross P. Carley	24A	25A	26A Joseph Bojnowski	27A	28A	29A Joel T. Faxon	30ADanielRosenthal	31A	32A	33A Anna Wiedemann	34A
REPUBLICAN PARTY	17B Michael F. Porco Sr.	● 18B James Swift	● 19B Robert Mulholland	20B Roy Meadows	21B Fred Taylor	22B	23B Charles Annett	24B Tim Cronin	25B	26B Jane Sharpe	27B Stephen Singlak	28B	29B Brian Budd	30B Virgil Procaccini	31B	32B Robert Myer	33B Marie Smith	34B Jennifer Chaudhary
WRITE-IN VOTES	17C	18C	1 9C	20C	21C	22C	23C	24C	25C	26C	27C	28C	2 9C	30C	31C	32C	33C	34C

November 3, 2015

TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES